top of page

About Us

The WIN Resilience Resource Center improves life circumstances through safety, peer-leadership, and well-trained staff. The center is a place where women and members of the LQBTQ2S+ community can be themselves and be treated with respect and dignity. The Resilience Resource Center provides gender-responsive, evidence-based, trauma-informed programs. Supports include service navigation and resources to meet individualized self-identified needs. Our goal is to provide a comprehensive range of services and resources through rituals of care and attentiveness to individual life challenges that they face.

Meet The Team

P1020753_edited.jpg

Bethany Little

Founder and Chief

Executive Officer

Office: 872-283-1305 

bethany@win-recovery.org

IMG_4488_edited_edited.jpg

Blake Boswell

Chief Quality Officer

Office: 872-283-1305 

blake@win-recovery.org

34657F31-ACA6-49FC-9E13-077E5BBE252A_edited.jpg

Vanessa Dallas

Center Administrator

Office: 872-283-1305

vanessad@win-recovery.org

Yanet.jpg

Yanet Gonzalez

Facilities and Support

Services Manager

Office: 872-283-1700 

yanet@win-recovery.org

P1020842_edited.jpg

Raylan Gilford

Justice Advocacy Coordinator

Office: 872-283-1305 

raylan@win-recovery.org

IMG_5153 (1)_edited_edited.jpg

Connor Bolden

Center Facilitator

Office: 872-283-1305 

conor@win-recovery.org

IMG_2951_edited.jpg

Mikaela
Lopez

Family Reunification Developer

Office: 773-571-9086 

mikaela@win-recovery.org

IMG_0309_edited.jpg

Gina Robinson

Safe Client Coordinator

Office: 773-571-6331 

gina.robinson@win-recovery.org

P1020555_edited_edited.jpg

Gerardo Gonzalez

Fundraising Developer

Office: 773-571-0549

gerardo@win-recovery.org

P1040006_edited.jpg

Chyenne Spears

In honor of her service here at WIN. Thank you.

Learn More About Bethany

Bethany Little was inspired to make a change due to her own experience with the criminal justice system. She began to pursue transitional housing for women and the LGBTQ population who were being discharged from treatment or released from incarceration. Today, Bethany is the founder and president of Women in Need (WIN) Recovery, a SAFE Housing Network member. Through WIN, Bethany builds an environment based on love and trust, allowing residents to move forward with their lives. Bethany envisions WIN Recovery homes throughout Illinois. She hopes to invest in other people’s dreams the way Ms. Burton invested in hers.

WIN Posts (15).png
bottom of page